Iceberg Army Navy store located at 400 Minnisink Road in Totowa, New Jersey

How was Your Visit?

Customer Survey

 


Read what our Customers are saying on Google Reviews.

 
 
 
Mark Long's profile photo
Mark Long reviewed a week ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Went here while on vacation from Florida on 7/10/13. They examined one of my sons guns, free of charge, knew the history of the model and why it had the problems it had. They gave good advice that will save me money. Very helpful staff, reasonable prices, and good advice, even if it meant going to a competitor. If you care at all about customer service, this is the best airsoft store you will find anywhere.
 
 
Carlos Massia's profile photo
Carlos Massia reviewed a week ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
 
 
Vincent Albanese reviewed a week ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
My son just started playing airsoft and now I'm hooked. We recently visited Totowa Airsoft and met Rich and his staff. They didn't try to sell me anything as soon as my son and I walked through the door. Rich and his staff spent alot of time with my son & I going over everything from weapons to safety gear and still didn't try to sell me anything which made me feel very comfortable. They went above and beyond my expectations. My son and I will be going there for many years to come. Rich and his staff are very Trustworthy and I would highly recommend going there to purchase everything you need.
 
 
Sandee Torrioni reviewed a week ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
We have been going to Totowa Airsoft for a little over a year, with my son, an 11 year old. Each time he goes to the store he has many questions and he is always met with patience, knowledge and respect, by all employees. It is a pleasure going to Totowa Airsoft. It is the ONLY place that we will ever go to for our airsoft needs. Any returns/exchanges we have ever needed to make were done with no problem. I would highly recommend Totowa Airsoft to everyone. Rich, the owner is a fantastic and reputable guy.
 
 
bob elvin's profile photo
bob elvin reviewed in the last week
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
If you're just starting out,casual player,or seasoned vet,this is the place to go. Friendly and helpful staff,and all the gear and guns you could ever need to just go plinking or go into some serious battles and come out a winner. Thumbs up to Jackie Lee,the salesman who helped me pick out an ICS special package that put me on even footing with some of the pro shooters out there. Congrats,TAS,you have put together a great place there,look forward to seeing you guys again soon
 
 
Kim Edwards reviewed in the last week
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
This place is great - i have been there twice with my son and they treat you great and answer all your questions. The prices are good!! If you are looking for an airsoft gun this is the place to go!!!
 
 
Victor R reviewed in the last week
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
I haven't been to the store since they opened. What major changes that are just AMAZING to say the least. The owner and staff were very helpful with all I needed. There are two sales people in particular that helped me out Gunner and an Asian young man ( I didn't get his name) From the moment I walked in treated me with the utmost respect.I haven't seen that in youth for sometime. They helped me with clothing, gear and a review in some of there airsoft weapons. I once again must say I was quite impressed. To the owner and staff keep up the good work. I highly recommended them and wish them much continued success. Thank you again for all your help
 
 
Joseph Petrocelli reviewed in the last week
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Since I bought my son an Airsoft pistol in February, the service has been better than I could ever imagine. They clean the weapon for free and the staff is always generous with knowledge and advice. When the weapon malfunctioned, they tried to fix it several times and when they could not fix it to their satisfaction, they took the weapon back and replaced it with an upgraded model. I didn't even request it, they suggested it. Everyone at this store is knowledgeable and patient; I can not imagine a better shopping experience.
 
 
Anthony Yourey reviewed in the last week
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
If there was a better mark for service then I would give it. I'm just getting into Airsoft and Rich, Gunner and John got me set up from main rifle to sidearm without making me feel like I was a noob. Yes, compared to online stores the prices are a little more but what price would you pay for piece of mind? Knowing that they back their products 110% and not only show you but explain how to set yourself up for playing, to me, is priceless! This is why you buy from a local shop, not only to support the businesses and livelihood of those in your community but more importantly to most people, the support that you get AFTER your purchase. Any problems (within reason), you don't have to pay or wait for a shipping label, just bring it in and they'll do their best to take care of it. Like I said, I'm just getting into it but they've made me a customer for life. Plus they've got a good selection of military surplus that I can't find anywhere else around me. It's no wonder they've been around since the 40's. Keep up the good work guys n girls!
 
 
Peter Chen reviewed in the last week
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Totowa Airsoft is the first store I've gone to for airsoft supplies, and this was the best decision ever. The staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful. I bought my first gun here, and it is still my favorite one. And when one of my gun broke down, they took care of it promptly and got it repaired without any hassle. This place is excellent and I highly recommend it to everybody.
 
 
Jay Lugue's profile photo
Jay Lugue reviewed a week ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Place was neat and organized. Had plenty of inventory. Took their time to go over anything and everything. Very knowledgeable and composed, especially for a picky consumer like me. I purchased a bunch of accessories for my M4 and I'm looking to go back for more!
 
 
Elliott Vorel reviewed 2 weeks ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Fantastic costumer service and friendly, knowledgeable people. Bought several guns from a separate retailer who mistakenly sent wrong magazines. The owner took the time to call their distributor to have the proper magazines sent to the store for me. Great place, highly recommended.
 
 
Idrees Mickens reviewed 2 weeks ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
I was a customer at new breed until i had a problem with the fact that they don't stand behind their products. i went to totowa airsoft and it was the complete opposite they stand behind everything they sell and they have great customer service even if they sell guns that are a little more expensive it is worth getting because if something goes wrong they got your back there are not many airsoft stores like totowa airsoft if your just geeting into airsoft go check it out.
 
 
Dylan Kleinsorge reviewed 2 weeks ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Totowa Airsoft is an amazing store. the quality is so well kept and the service is top notch. The 3 people that helped me were John, Katie, and Gunner. They were very nice and helped me out a lot since I'm new at airsoft. i will definitely be coming back to Totowa Airsoft
 
 
Peter Dispenziere's profile photo
Peter Dispenziere reviewed 3 weeks ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
People told me not to buy from a store just to go online and purchase an airsoft gun and have it delivered...you dont get the kind of customer service i got in totowa airsoft from your computer the staff is incredibly friendly and i actually made friends with a couple employees and now am a member of an awesome airsoft team...if your not sure what your looking for they will go out of their way to help you decide on a final purchase overall its a very good place to go for all your airsoft needs i highly reccomend taking a visit before you try and order online
 
 
Chelsea Cruz reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
My experience at Totowa Airsoft was outstanding. It felt nice to walk into a store that was not messy and was very organized. The service was also excellent. Jon and Katie are both very friendly, helpful, and efficient. I definately recommend this place to anyone !

 

 

Dylan Free reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
I'm from NYC so i have to travel for airsoft supplies. I ordered a TB barrel on eBay, received a air nozzle instead. Didnt have time to exchange it through mail, so i tried Totowaairsoft. They had the barrel 6.02 363 the size i was looking for. I asked if i could look around as I'm from NY and don't see many stores. When i went back to my gun the barrel was installed tested & hop up adjusted VERY friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Picked up some other supplies, Very helpful staff I was told by someone in hotspot that they were waiting on parts & they will fix a selector plate, then when i got there he didn't feel like doing it. Totowaairsoft, is the best local airsoft I've been to. I try to avoid going to airsoft stores due to tolls & travel time. I wish i lived closer as they dont ship. All in All a great experience, and a well managed business THANKS! for the help Guys!!!!

 

 

Frank Pompliano reviewed in the last week
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
For everything airsoft, I go here. I like to get my hands on the products, and the added features and bonus of buying from this store is worth every cent. The service is always friendly and they are always welcoming. If you want to check out an airsoft gun, or a product, you can, it is as easy as asking. Want something specific that's not in the store, no problem. Product you bought needs a repair, no problem! want to try on that Plate carrier before you buy it? Done. I usually buy Airsoft only gear from the store, but a lot of the products such as the scopes and some of the clothing are ready for real world use. I would recommend tem to anyone who wants to get their hands on items before you buy, and then have a killer "if there are any issues with the product, bring it back and we will fix or replace it for you" kind of warranty with what you buy, while dealing with a friendly and welcoming staff.


Robert Barnwell's profile photo
Robert Barnwell reviewed a week ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
These guys are amazing! Particularly John and Gunner who are always helpful and willing to share their knowledge and advice. They have been particularly helpful to me as I use airsoft and other gear primarily as prop weapons in various short films that I produce. As a result, I've benefitted immensely from their insight and suggestions. Totowa Airsoft has a solid selection of springer, electric and gas handguns, assault rifles and sniper rifles and a surprisingly broad inventory of accessories (scopes, mock suppressors, etc.) They are what shopping at a family-owned business is all about. I've never walked out of the store disappointed. Bottom line? A solid "A+".


A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
This store has everything airsofters are looking for. From great guns to tactical gear and more! Their customer service is outstanding every time I go there I feel welcomed. They answer all my question. I love going their even if its just for checking out what they have new. They get all the hot items first and hard to find items. The workers are there to help you. They also give you tips on what bbs to use and what not to do. I love coming here this is probably the number one airsoft store in New Jersey. They have a great gun wall and make custom guns. I hope after reading this you will go check out the store!
 
 
Joseph Yoo reviewed a week ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
One of the friendliest people I have ever received service from. They were very patient with me and let me compare airsoft guns over and over again. Also they recommended me other props that I could use then I mentioned that I was going to make a short movie with my purchases. Thank again Totowa Airsoft!
 
 
Amelia Higgins reviewed 2 weeks ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Today I bought the HK USP Compact at TotowaAirsoft and i've been looking for the right side arm for a long time now, and when I went in there the other day to look for one, they were extremely nice and helpful. It was like talking to your best friend. It wasn't like other stores that just want to sell stuff to you, it was people doing what they love, giving you their personal ideas and sharing with you while trying to find the perfect weapon. To anyone who's looking for a gun and an airsoft store, i recommend TotowaAirosft with the best quality, appeal, and service. BEST AIRSOFT STORE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!
 

 

A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Great People and Awesome Customer Service! They regularly get hard to find items and take special orders. I visit the store regularly and I feel more like a friend than a customer. Good prices, no waiting, no shipping, no problems either! Great Techs, they are helpful and knowledgeable about everything to do with airsoft. The Sales People are friendly, knowledgeable and the store is inviting. You can't go wrong shopping here!


 
A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Before Walking into Totowa Airsoft i walked into multiple Airsoft hobby stores Dont want to say any names but ones located in Green Brook and the other in Fairlawn. Before buying anything i stay and hang out with the Employees for a couple hours to see how they treat me as customer and as a guest in their store. In Green Brook they basically were forcing me to buy a gun by consistently stating its one of the best guns on the wall when clearly with the gun I currently have from Totowa Airsoft is the best. The one is Fairlawn was ok, I purchased a Paintball Gun but once it was having issues they told me its my problem. Mind you they have a small repair service. In Totowa Airsoft i walked in and started to look around, Immediately One of the employees asked if i needed any help. I asked to take a look at a couple guns, whether the gun was at the top of the row or at the back of the store. They have the BEST Gun TECH in New Jersey. He can fix anything you need to be fixed in the amount of time you need it, One of the BEST Gun SPECIALIST iv ever came across both knowing the gun inside and out even how fast the BB's are exiting out the gun. They tell the truth about what gun is needed, or what gun is the best to use for both indoor/outdoor game play. In my honest opinion when i walk into that store i immediately feel like im around my own family and i can just talk to anyone. this is the one place i would recommend to anyone. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR QUALITY COSTUMER SERVICE AND AMAZING GUNS AND GEAR YOU WILL FIND IT HERE!!!!!!!!!!!


A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
#1 Airsoft Store in NJ. From top to bottom Totowa Airsoft has it all. They have a huge selection on rifles, pistols, mags, masks, accessories, etc. I buy all of my airsoft needs from here. Customer service is top notch 10/10. You will not find a store that treats you like they do. The environment is family friendly. I love going to the store just to hang out and see if they got any new items that I can put on my gun. The employee's are super friendly and are very knowledgeable on the products they sell. You could not ask for better customer service hands down. Then you also have the technician (Gunnar) this man can fix and modify anything. I have 2 rifles that are beast's after Gunnar did some custom work on them. I would not take my guns anywhere else than Totowa Airsoft.


darleen klopman's profile photo
darleen klopman reviewed 4 months ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Totowa airsoft has the most knowledgeable friendly staff. We were very impressed with thier tech and Customer service they seem to take great pride in helping you find all that you need in a friendly, efficiant and unrushed way , something other stores may lack, one or all of these qualities these days .They stand behind the products they offer and they offer plenty !Totowa Airsoft carries a vast selection of top grade merchandise. They have a huge selection of airsoft guns, tactical gear, apparel, and airsoft gun accessories. when buying everything it is explained to you in great detail ,how to take care of and store your equipment properly ,the laws ,safetywarnings and even places to go play safely with your new found toys.This is a very honest, friendly and welcoming environment .I can truly say I always feel satified with the whole shopping experiance at Totowa Airsoft.Totowa Airsoft is our best accessorie in our airsoft arsonal MAKE IT YOURS TOO ! go check them out it will be your best tactical move you ever make :0) Darleen Klopman


A Google User reviewed 6 months ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Thank you Totowa Airsoft for a great experience. Your staff was great and patient with my kids as they chose their airsoft pistols. We will be back very soon and bring some friends. Mike, the one with the twin boys. PS. Thanks for recommending Stryker, kids had a blast.... Thanks again...
 
 
Joe S's profile photo
Joe S reviewed 6 months ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
BEST place ever, my team and i are there every week and we always get the same great quality every time.
 
 
A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
I discovered Totowa Airsoft about four-five months ago, same time i was introduced to airsoft by my little brother. This was the first store that came up when i searched airsoft on google, and I'm insanely happy it was. They take care of me in matters i never expected to receive from any store. The employees are very knowladgeable when it comes to airsoft and mainly any information anyone will need. Much respect to the owner running the store ( Rich ) and his employees which make it a store i come back to every day... Their service and merchandise is so good, I've never needed to look anywhere else to be satisfied. I suggest this store when it comes to military appeal/ Airsoft guns/equipment/accessories and repairs. Very helpful people.
 
 
Ben Klitenick reviewed 10 months ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Drove all the way from central jersey to pick up some silicone oil i couldnt find anywhere else. Small store, had some nice clothing and gear. I got more of a "family run" feel from this place. Owner is a good guy and i can tell he is willing to go the extra mile to help customers with any type of questions and concerns. I have no problem spending 20 dollars for gas and an hour drive just to stop by, purchase or no purchase. These days money is hard to come by, and i can actually say that i have no problem spending my hard earned money at this store. If your looking for an airsoft store that is true to the game, look no further. Hands down.
 
 
Tom Smith reviewed 2 weeks ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Everyone there is very helpful, katie, maria, gunnar, jonathan. They are the best airsoft store in north jersey
 
 
Chuck Fletcher's profile photo
Chuck Fletcher reviewed 10 months ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
This is a long review, but I've got a story to tell. I have been a customer of of Totowa Airsoft for a few months, stopping by with my son on a regular basis to pick up bb's and browse the selection. I have to admit I took them for a bit for granted. Last week I bought a new AEG from them, a beautiful KWA SR10. Took it home put a few hundred rounds through it, such a sweet rifle. The next day I headed to an event at the GF field, and was excited for the day. Half way through the second game my gun stopped. Dead. I ran through my checklist of what could go wrong; fuse? motor connections, etc. But nothing would get me back in play. I called them up and they suggested I bring it by. I drove the 45 minutes to Totowa and Rich (the owner) went to work and did everything he could to get me back in business. The gun tech cleared his schedule and took a look at the gun. He spent a little time working with it and determined it had a loose screw affecting the gearbox. He had the gun firing again and I left much happier than I came in. I drove back down to the field, mostly to pick up my son, but partially hoping to get one more game in. Luckily they had one more CQB match before the end of the day. Unfortunately on my third or fourth burst of full auto, the trigger locked up and wouldn't stop shooting. I had to pull the battery and later when I checked it again the motor was just spinning. Not good, there were obviously a lot more problems with this gun than a loose screw. At this point I was very frustrated with my purchase. I had bought this awesome and relatively expensive KWA so I wouldn't have problems. I wasn't at all unhappy with Totowa, just with my bad luck, and was worried I'd have to be out a gun for 3 weeks for it to go off to KWA for repairs or replacement. All this for a gun I had just bought the day before. Ugh. Hoping they were still open and not sure what else to do, I went by the store on the way home (about 7pm). Rich was still there, and called his tech on the phone right away. I'm not sure I should say exactly how he resolved my problem, but I left the store a happy customer, and now a dedicated customer. I'll be buying the majority of my future gear from Totowa. They totally took care of me. Lesson here is, Airsoft guns are sometimes a very "iffy" product, even when you buy from a top brand like KWA. Sometimes its poor quality builds, or damage from shipping, so many guns are in bad shape directly from the manufacturer. It was totally worth it to me to have spent a little more on the purchase to get service like this and a commitment to make sure I'm a happy customer. I can't imagine I would have gotten the same attention from an online retailer or the Godfather store. I absolutely recommend shopping at Totowa Airsoft. Thanks again to Rich for making my day.

 

 

A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
AMAZING. The store is just that. Just as I walk in to buy a new pistol, because mine broke, Anthony walks up to me with a friendly greeting and asks me what I need. He shows me the gun, how to use, and all of that stuff. He even let me fire it! These people sure know a lot about airsoft. Ignore cookie, the guy who put a bad rating there, he has never clearly been to the the store. I definitely, recommend Totowa airsoft for all of your airsoft dillemas!


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
This is the best place to go in Northern/Central New Jersey. Everyone at TA is friendly,knowledgeable, and helpful. The prices are great. Excellent selection of KWA weapons. If your looking for something in particular not a problem these guys will find it! One of the best gun techs I've seen and there turn around time? WHAT!!!! Sometimes same day! Check them out, its a legit store.


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
CAUTION, this is a long and very honest review! I brought my Classic Army M14 EBR Match to the guys at Totowa for some upgrades and a tune-up. Upon opening my gun they discovered that the tappet plate was broken. Apparently, it is very difficult to get parts for this gun, but Rich and Anthony were able to find my part on the west coast. The Totowa Airsoft guys knew I wanted to use the gun for an upcoming game on the weekend, so they overnighted the part for me, and to be safe they ordered three of them just in case one was damaged! Turns out the vendor sent three of the wrong parts, so the Totowa crew once again located the part and ordered it. After the upgrades and the tune up, the gun fires WAY better than new, and for the amount of time, effort and parts that went in to it, the price was beyond fair, I expected to pay near double what I was charged. Thanks as always for the service and fairness, so long as you continue to treat me this well, I will continue to take the time to write about my experiences with your shop and encourage others to do the same.


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
THIS PLACE IS AMAZING. When I go there its just a nice environment. Since the staff is small, you really get to know them which is cool. Ask a question, they'll have more than just an answer. Super nice guys, after all their motto is "Its nice to be nice, try it." Great people, and if you want to buy a gun, the test it first and you get gun bag. Most guns are bundles: they internally upgrade it and have a gun bag for it. Even though the selection could be called "Small" they told me before the summer the whole store is going to be mostly airsoft!


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Great service, great people. Bought all our guns and gear for sons and I from them. Rich and his staff are very helpful and friendly. Totowa Airsoft staff are very helpful and patient, well-informed and knowledgeable, give great advice and instructions, and does not pressure you to buy stuff. Recently brought a gun in for service and upgrading, and got it back the next day. Really happy with the gun that was fixed and upgraded. My son loves it. Would recommend to anyone - from beginner to expert - for advice on purchasing Airsoft guns, accessories and repairs.


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Rich and his staff are great !! My son recently purchased his gun and accessories at the store where we were educated about the equipment without any pressure to purchase. They let my boy fire the rifle and learn how to use all the accessories. We will be returning soon to add to his equipment. I highly recommend this store to all airsoft players regardless of experience.

 

 

chris miggz's profile photo
chris miggz reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
totawa airsoft has amazing service and guns I was just their to pick up my kingarms m4 which I bought from them. There service expert explained every thing to me about my gun. There employees are very friendly and are willing to help with anything you need for the feild. I just started playing and these guys really got me set up from guns to gear and clothing. When you buy a gun from them you don't just get a gun you get the gun and so much more. They make sure you have the right gun for the right game. The owner himself come up to me and introduced himself and was very interested in helping me with what I needed. If your looking for any airsoft stuff these are the guys to see. Thanks a lot guys you will be seeing more of me in your store I won't buy anything from anywhere but totawa airsoft.


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Awesome Place!!!! I went today to check out some handguns and they have a wide variety of guns. They have like 15 rifles, a few snipers, and like 10 handguns. If they don't have it in stock or they don't carry it they will order it for you. They have a lot of equipment and military stuff. They carry vests, military shirts and pants. Very nice store and would definitely recommend it to anyone that's into airsoft. A+++++


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
THE BEST! GREAT SERVICE! Ignore Cookie...person clearly has never been to this store. Went here last night and experience couldn't have been better. They have a solid selection of guns at least 20 rifles, snipers, and LMGs. Also prob 8-10 pistols (maybe more). Ton's of QUALITY tactical gear. Big difference is that they only carry what works. Their tech inspects every gun they buy, upgrades it to a consistent standard with superior parts. Manager spent over an hour with me helping choose a rifle. Let me test it in the store. Offered tons of guidance. Made it easy for me to invest my money in good quality equipment they sell there. If you are just considering Airsoft or are already an expert GO HERE. Owner and his team stayed 1/2 hour after closing with me making sure I was comfortable. Where can you find that kind of service these days? Answer: No where else. Its the best retail experience you can get...i wish they sold TVs too.


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Great store to shop at have everything you need and all there airsoft guns come in gun cases and package deals love getting something that works and not broken out of the box in some other places. This is the place to go lots of airsoft brand name guns and many many parts to choose from love this place


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Perfection, Courtesy, Family Environment, Customer Service, are just some of qualities of Totowa Airsoft! They have every accessory from head to toe for your gun and yourself. One of the largest selection of M.O.L.L.I.E. gear in the area. When I went to Totowa Airsoft for the first time I came a customer and I left a friend. A sales associate "Kenny" spent over an hour with me explaining every last detail, to make sure I understood the product before I bought it. I wish every retailer was as wonderful as TAS. Thanks for everything guys!


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Not too long ago I began a search for an airsoft M60. I was not interested in the big box “nerf guns on steroids” that put-putted BBs like someone throwing candy corn. I wanted a replica, a good one, that I could afford. Enter Totowa airsoft. I noticed that they're an airsoft dealer in NJ (not too many of those), and they were reasonably close to me. I wasn't sure what to expect when I walked in. In all truthfulness my fingers were crossed they'd have it in stock, and I was expecting the usual retail experience of questionable people behind the counter and limited selection. I'm pleased to say I was wrong! First: The picture online is deceptive, the store is bigger than one might imagine. Second: The counter personnel were very helpful, as was the tech. They let you handle what you were looking to buy, they didn't give you the "you have to buy it to touch it" shtick. They were also able to field questions very well. When assessing people's knowledge bases, I at times pitch tough questions to see how they handle them; to find out if I'm looking at a castle or a card house. Here's the sparknotes. Professional, ethical, honest, customer results oriented. Third- Everything airsoft through their store gets a testing in human hands. There's no "fingers crossed, eyes closed" approach to quality control. Selling you something in the box, ready and willing to blame the other company if there's a hiccup, leaving you high and dry. Their goal is a simple one: You go home happy, and with everything you need to enjoy what you left with.


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
The number one place to go if you are in the tri county area and are looking for anything that could be in an army name store. From the large thing that people are in the store for AIRSOFT guns to the nicely displayed and knowledgeable staff on all of their knives. They also have the largest assortment of gear i have seen in a store from tack vests and chest rigs to the amazing boots that they carry. They have everything you need to get yourself going and on your way in Airsoft. I would recommend Totowa Airsoft any day of the week over Godfather.


Matt Samani's profile photo
Matt Samani reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
I just got back from my 3rd trip there, and I have to say, they are my favorite store I have ever been to. They are way better than godfather. The owner is very nice, he is a great guy to talk to and he knows what he is talking about. I actually had my gun repaired by them, it took only 5 days compared to godfather's 6 months (happened to a guy on my team). They know what they are talking about and the tech department is great there. The inventory is increasing every time I go, I was like a kid in a candy store. Another great thing they do is if you buy a gun from them, if anything goes wrong, they cover the repair. They know exactly what to do, such as I was looking for a laser pointer to attach to my king arms m4, I asked if they had a barrel mounted rail set (doesn't replace hand guard) that goes in front of the front sight, he pulled out a laser that came with the adapter I was looking for, and at a good price. I also bought a scope from them, illuminated and quick release, and it was 30 dollars cheaper than airsoft gi! Great prices, made a loyal customer out of me, I am going to send all my friends there, great guys, great business.
 
 
A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
I went to this store to get my KWA M4 CQB fixed. Not only were they able to fix my AEG same day, they were helpful, knowledgeable, and did an amazing job. I have also bought a few accessories and gear from here and couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend this store to anyone in the airsoft community, wether you're just starting out or are an experienced player, Totowa Airsoft is the store to go to.


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
THE PLACE TO GO! Do not order guns online. If you live in the area stop by the store and pick out something nice from the wall. You will not be disappointed with any of their selection and the customer service is top notch. They honor the products they sell and fix any mishaps quickly. I have a habit of running guns very hard, and if something breaks on one I know I can have it taken care of (in less than a week!) by a professional. This business really looks out for it's customers. Everything you need to play whether you are new to the game or a seasoned vet can be found here. I recommend them to my newly interested friends and to you because they can take care of all your airsoft needs in a friendly, professional manner. NOTHING BUT THUMBS UP!

 

 

A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
Awesome place! Stocked with everything you'll need to play a scenario from boots to dog tags they have it all! Wide selection and great service too. I pulled one of my old airsoft guns out from the cob webs that wasnt working brought it over to totowa airsoft. Luckily it wasn't anything major because the owner was able to fix it on the spot! I find myself going there regularly because of the great service and reasonable prices. This place is constantly getting stocked with new goodies too! I would recommend anyone who wants to get into airsoft, or anyone looking for the best army/navy gear, consult these guys first. They will definitely point in the right direction. First class service guaranteed.


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
I go in there every week. Great store . Awsome service , always willing to help you out and steer you in the right direction. Gun broke that i purchased online brought it to a bunch of places nobody could fix it. Brought it here they fixed it no problem with minimal turn around time only took about a week or so. Great gun tech they kept me up to date with every detail about my gun and what needed to be replaced. Great store run by good people not looking to take you for your money. Id recomend going here to anybody. Keep up the good work guys


A Google User reviewed 2 years ago
Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent
it has everything u need

 

Amazing!

July 23, 2013 by Laura & Nick N
Amazing! Thanks so much for helping us today when we drove an hour from Florida, NY and you looked at the gun for repairs, of which there were NONE to be made. No charge and a smile. Thank you for recommending Zulu24 which is close by our home.

Great Service

June 30, 2013 by Igor
It seems that everyone knows what their doing, and there's great service.

It's the Best

May 24, 2013 by John
This store has everything that you want it's the best

A Great Friendly Place

April 28, 2013 by Cole
This store has everything that you want it's the best

Very Helpful

April 22, 2013 by Jeff
The staff and service were excellent, very helpful. I would recommend this store to beginner airsofters and to the experienced.

Greatest Airsoft Store

April 13, 2013 by Jonathan
Greatest Airsoft store in the north jersey area.

Really Great Place

March 07, 2013 by Stephen Lekowski
Really great place with a good varity of airsoft guns ranging from pistols to custom tuned sniper rifles. Friendly workers and very helpful!

Top Notch

February 11, 2013 by Timothy
The staff were helpful, patient, knowledgable, and willing to assist as well as allow the customer to browse. They include cases and CO2 cartridges for appropriate arms. Top Notch.

Great Customer Service

February 03, 2013 by Edison Cruz
Great customer service.

Love It

December 30, 2012 by Jordan
love it

Wonderful Store

December 29, 2012 by Justin Charkowski
Great employees very helpful and friendly. Also a wonderful store with great items.

Awesome!

December 28, 2012 by SEAN
AWESOME!!!!!

Knowledgeable Friendly Staff

December 26, 2012 by Darleen Klopman
Totowa airsoft has the most knowledgeable friendly staff. We were very impressed with thier tech and Customer service they seem to take great pride in helping you find all that you need in a friendly, efficiant and unrushed way , something other stores may lack, one or all of these qualities these days .They stand behind the products they offer and they offer plenty !Totowa Airsoft carries a vast selection of top grade merchandise. They have a huge selection of airsoft guns, tactical gear, apparel, and airsoft gun accessories. when buying everything it is explained to you in great detail ,how to take care of and store your equipment properly ,the laws ,safetywarnings and even places to go play safely with your new found toys.This is a very honest, friendly and welcoming environment .I can truly say I always feel satified with the whole shopping experiance at Totowa Airsoft.Totowa Airsoft is our best accessorie in our airsoft arsonal MAKE IT YOURS TOO ! go check them out it will be your best tactical move you ever make! :0) Darleen Klopman .

Great People and Awesome Customer Service!

December 26, 2012 by Rich Moore
Great People and Awesome Customer Service! They regularly get hard to find items and take special orders. I visit the store regularly and I feel more like a friend than a customer. Good prices, no waiting, no shipping, no problems either! Great Techs, they are helpful and knowledgeable about everything to do with airsoft. The Sales People are friendly, knowledgeable and the store is inviting. You can't go wrong shopping here! Rich Moore

Great Customer Service

October 19, 2012 by Chris
Quick repairs and good services and great customer service.

Very Helpful

October 18, 2012 by Stephen
Went in to ask a question about my broken magazine. Very helpful. Let me know it would be cheaper to buy a new mag than to fix my old junker. They let me know of a new magazine they have that doesn't have the wind wheel on the bottom. Instead there is a string you pull to wind the bb's up. Amazing mag! highly recommend the magazine and HIGHLY recommend shopping here.

Totally Worth the Drive

September 15, 2012 by Kyle Schwarz
I love this store. Today I bought bbs, batteries, magazines and more. It was totally worth the 45 minute drive up. I love the place and definitely will be back. Thank you totowa airsoft

Will Definitely Go Back

August 09, 2012 by jason
Once i walked in i was greeted and was helped right away. The staff helped me learn more about the gun i wanted and how to take care of it. I will definitely go back to Totowa Airsoft for any of my airsoft needs.

All Thumbs Up

July 06, 2012 by Harrison Kraft
I am very happy when ever I go to this store, the environment looks and just feels cool. large selection of guns. over all thumbs up to this store!

Greatest

July 01, 2012 by Edgar
greatest bb guns store

Great Service

June 30, 2012 by Jason
Awesome , big variety , sweet guns , and great service thumbs up

Excellent Store

June 03, 2012 by Kevin
Excellent store and customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable owner and staff. Anthony helped us select a blowback pistol for my son and he was awesome. These guys are airsoft enthusiasts and it shows. Will definitely be back.

Love the Store

May 25, 2012 by Jason
I love the store. Its great everyone was really helpful. We didnt wait a long time before someone helped us. The guns are great and are at an affordable price.

Good Prices

May 12, 2012 by Nick
good prices.I like how they let you shoot the guns before you buy them.

The Best

April 19, 2012 by Alejandro
Everything is like really good, the best

One of the Best Places

April 17, 2012 by John Torrillo
i think this is one of the best places i like it because you can see and hold anything you want to see to get it.

You Guys ROCK

April 13, 2012 by Ryan Loughney
You guys ROCK

Awesome place, great people!

March 29, 2012 by Rich Moore
I did not know what to expect walking into the store, but the team was friendly and helpful. Awesome place, great people!

A+

March 22, 2012 by John Pyburn
good store helpful ppl fair prices A+

Extremely Knowledgeable and Very Helpful

March 21, 2012 by Greg Cooper
Little Anthony (LA) was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I am new to Airsoft and because of him I have now become a fan of Airsoft. LA thank you very much for everything, I purchased my first gun and plan on buying my next one within the next two months as well as all the equipment that I am going to need to play. Hopefully I will be ready when its go time. Thank you

Very Satisfied

March 11, 2012 by Molly
I was very satisfied from the selection of guns to the customer service. Christian helped my son find the perfect gun. Over all, I think we will be making more stops to Totowa Airsoft in the future.

Return Customer for Life

March 11, 2012 by Noel L.
Ice Berg Army&Navy in biz since 1956 A.K.A. TA/AIRSOFT Are above and beyond thier game. Store always clean. Staff is well awear of the merchandise they sell,and all the technical aspect's and performace. On Site technician,with diagnostic,repair and high quality upgrade know how. One stop shopping. How can you top that? Return customer for life.

Trustworthy

March 10, 2012 by Liam
This store is great. The manager is very trustworthy. I am new to Airsoft and the manager told me everything I need to start going to the field. He even told me what fields to go to. This store rocks. Godfather doesn't even come close to Totowa Airsoft! I'd recommend this store to ANYONE...and I have!

Trustworthy

March 07, 2012 by Dan Picorelli
Wouldn't shop anywhere else. These guys are great.

Efficient Service

March 04, 2012 by Angelo Lovisa
When my son's KWA needed repair I first brought it to Godfather in Bound Brook since we live near Princeton. They told me it would take about 4 weeks, after 12 weeks I got it back only after visiting the store to retrieve the unrepaired gun to bring it elsewhere. The tech there said there was nothing wrong with the gun and that the motor needed cleaning. This "No Problem Found" made me apprehensive about the service. We brought the gun home and the gun worked about 5 minutes before failing. We drove 55 miles to Totowa Airsoft to try them for the repair. The man behind the counter checked the gun and said it needed a new motor and repaired it while we waited. The original problem was that when the gun was built a spacer was added under the motor which didn't belong on KWA's. In the future, when I need parts or service I will drive through Bound Brook on my way to Totowa Airsoft.

Great Service

March 02, 2012 by Charles
Great service,friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Amazing Customer Service

March 02, 2012 by Jay Gruen
Amazing customer service.

Great Atmosphere

March 02, 2012 by Tom Frodella
Great atmosphere for all who enjoy airsoft. They have a wide range of guns, tactical gear, and even an tech who can upgrade and repair guns. Simply amazing!

Great Family Run Store

Jun 06, 2012 by Kevin
I took my son to this store over the weekend and we were both quite impressed. Customer service was outstanding and the sales associate (Anthony) spent a considerable amount of time with my son helping him pick out the right blowback pistol. We never felt rushed or pressured to buy anything but did walk away with a great pistol. The owner of the store and everyone who works there are real Airsoft entusiasts. We will definitely be going back and my son wants to now bring his friends! Great shopping experience. You just don't find enough stores like this anymore.

Great place

May 24, 2012 by Ben
The staff was very friendly and knew a lot about their products. I went in there looking for a good green gas pistol and came out with one of the best guns I have ever owned. Cant wait to go back

AWESOME

May 24, 2012 by Josh
Went in just to look around with my friend, it was probably the best experience at a retail store i have ever been to. Every one there treats you like their bestfriend its awesome got a few awesome accesories while i was there too. THE BEST AIRSOFT STORE IN NORTH JERSEY! cant wait to go back and buy the FPG! one store i deff do mind spending my money at! Trully is a great store.

A+ customer service

Mar 10, 2012 by Noel
Did you ever go to a store? And you ask an employee a question, and they respond " oh wait this is not my department ". I will find some one to help you. At TA that excuse is unexpected. The staff has the knowledge and all specifications you need to know,concerning Your purchase. Yes they carry a vast selection of top grade merchandise. I am amazed that they stride to keep their knowledge of current merchandise. And are at the forefront of anything new that will compliment their current stock. The treatment of the customer is like you are their only customer. What was wild to me. They treat lookers and non-buying folk the same way. They welcome browsing,it is no inconvenience to them. I am a returning customer due to their service and all the knowledge they have of all their merchandise. Best of all. They have a in-house repair and upgrade master tech on the premises. None of that..we have to send it away. And you can talk to him too. He will explain anything in the store to a T......Shopping the way it should be.

Purchased P226

Feb 06, 2012 by Anthony
I recently came into the store to buy a P226 CO2 powered blow back pistol. I was incredibly satisfied with the weapon but the more important matter was how I was treated as a customer! It is an incredibly friendly environment and everything is well explained to you. They have a huge selection of airsoft guns, tactical gear, apparel, and airsoft gun accessories. I stop in the store periodically to see whats new in stock and theres almost always something new to check out. This is by far the best store for airsoft in the northern NJ area!!

GREAT STORE

Jan 31, 2012 by Gary
My son talked me into going to this store to look at airsoft guns. My son is 12 years old and I am 32 years old and in law enforcement. I was very impressed with the customer service and knowledge of all the employees at the store. We ended up buying two airsoft guns a Kingarms M4 and a ICS M4 CPX. The guns are awesome. We also were able to purchase all the equipment we needed. Camo shirt and pants, tactical Vests, Boots, Eye protection/ headgear, extra accessories for the guns and ect. They also have a tech in the store at all times to fix the guns if anything goes wrong. I played for my first time with my son and his friends and i loved it!! Thank you Totowa Airsoft for all your time and knowledge and great customer service. I found my new hobby AIRSOFT all the way !!! ***FYI*** most of my sons friends bought there guns online and had tons of problems with them one of the guns didn't work right out of the box!! The best is he tried returning it and they sent it back with a letter all sales are final no returns. Just a heads up !! Thanks again Totowa Airsoft see you on Friday 4 more ammo !!!!

Amazing

Jan 31, 2012 by Kyle
This air-soft store is one of the best I have ever been too. There products are amazing, there service is amazing, and the store is just all around amazing. the employees are nice, informative, and very good at what they do.

Great guys

Jan 14, 2012 by Matt
I love these guys, I've gone at least 5 times and I always find something to buy. The guy is nice and they have a good repair service. I am actually going again today to pick up some stuff

Perfection, Courtesy, Family Environment

Jan 08, 2012 by Joe Grinnelli
Customer Service, are just some of qualities of Totowa Airsoft! They have every accessory from head to toe for your gun and yourself. One of the largest selection of M.O.L.L.I.E. gear in the area. When I went to Totowa Airsoft for the first time I came a customer and I left a friend. A sales associate "Kenny" spent over an hour with me explaining every last detail, to make sure I understood the product before I bought it. I wish every retailer was as wonderful as TAS. Thanks for everything guys!

This is the best place to go!

Jan 04, 2012 by Tom
Fair and honest business, I was just there today to pick up my gun (G&G GR-16). Thank you guys so much for the service and care you took in handling my gun. I respect the craftsman for explaining how he tried to save the original motor for it, and also thanks for the new motor and a test fire of the gun to get a feel for it with the new motor. The people who work here are friendly, honest, and treat everybody with respect. I'll be coming back here for all my airsoft needs in the near future. Hope to you guys out there at Zulu24 in NY. Happy New Year and again Thank you very much.

great service

Jan 04, 2012 by Derek
i bought a fully upgraded sniper thats shoots around 600 fps about a couple days after christmas and when i purchased the gun they taught me how to pull the bolt 1000 times easier. so when i brought it home i had a battle right away they all pretty much got 12 kills a game....... all i gotta say is you guys are such great people with good prices.

 

Truth be told

Jan 03, 2012 by Julio Sanchez
I have no connection to this store other than being a regular customer but since I visit many airsoft retailers in NJ I can honestly tell you this store IS worth going to. The staff REALLY knows the product. Whether you are a novice or someone who's been into airsoft for awhile, these guys give you the straight loop from the first to last word. They have the patience to help make sense of things for the beginner without making you feel stupid. The variety of weapons seem very carefully selected so everything is solid especially the package deals. Take it from someone who learned the hard way, everything you need these guys have included right down to a smart charger AND quality Intellect battery. Very few stores look out for the customer this way, now that's a class act. If something should go wrong, they stand behind the product and fix the problem, customer service is outstanding and turnaround time at this store is truly AMAZING. I purchased an M190 pistol that has outlasted many AEG's in my arsenal from other stores...now that's a testimony to the product sold here, I am NOT gentle on my guns.

Very Convenient

Dec 31, 2011 by Vin
I recently found out about this store via an add on the internet. Its pretty convenient to have so close to my house. They have such a nice staff and a great owner. My favorite part is that they fix guns. They don't charge if they don't have to open the gun. They have everything you'll need. Come by and check it out.

nice

Dec 31, 2011 by Tom
very great service they fixed my gun without charging me because all it needed was silicone i recommend going there great people and service i will go there for my airsoft needs :)

Great Store!

Dec 29, 2011 by Larry
I recently found out about this store via the internet and had to go there. I was amazed at the quality of the guns that they sold. Though what was truly amazing was there employees. They were able to help me and my son choose a perfect gun and learn everything there is to know about how to properly use a airsoft gun. They really know their stuff and will spend as much time helping you as needed. They care about customer service and that is worth paying for! Also they back everything up, if you have any problems you can just go back to the store! I am so glad they opened, no more long trips to godfather!

awsome

Dec 28, 2011 by Ray
GREAT PACKAGE DEALS AT GREAT PRICES, GREAT SERVICE... AND ONE HELL OF A TECH.

best place ever

Dec 27, 2011 by Beast
I got m4 a week ago and i am beasten my friends up they all ask where did u get thet and i say Totowa Airsoft it has the best guns and there is all upgraded gun it is amazing

Air soft

Dec 27, 2011 by Tim
I love shopping at totowa air soft. They care about their customers and want them to be happy with their purchase. I love the personal touch. I will never shop anywhere else. Amazing store with high quality merchandise. Great selection of airsoft...they have a customer for life.

best airsoft store

Dec 26, 2011 by Mike
This place is just awesome! It has everything you need great customer support and they will tell you what you need to know about anything. they only give there guns high grade batteries and throw away the ones that come with the guns. They have very good guns and their staff is very nice i have 0 complaints about this place this is where i get all my airsoft needs i hope more people come i recommend this place.

awesome place

Dec 26, 2011 by Joey
can,t say enough. this place is amazing. costumer service is great, and they know there stuff. i will be going there more and more again thanks guys. love the weapons :)

Great Store

Dec 22, 2011 by Wanderingwookie
I went to this store to get my KWA M4 CQB fixed. Not only were they able to fix my AEG same day, they were helpful, knowledgeable, and did an amazing job. I have also bought a few accessories and gear from here and couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend this store to anyone in the airsoft community, wether you're just starting out or are an experienced player, Totowa Airsoft is the store to go to.

3rd Trip There!

Dec 22, 2011 by Matt
I just got back from my 3rd trip there, and I have to say, they are my favorite store I have ever been to. They are way better than godfather. The owner is very nice, he is a great guy to talk to and he knows what he is talking about. I actually had my gun repaired by them, it took only 5 days compared to godfather's 6 months (happened to a guy on my team). They know what they are talking about and the tech department is great there. The inventory is increasing every time I go, I was like a kid in a candy store. Another great thing they do is if you buy a gun from them, if anything goes wrong, they cover the repair. They know exactly what to do, such as I was looking for a laser pointer to attach to my king arms m4, I asked if they had a barrel mounted rail set (doesn't replace hand guard) that goes in front of the front sight, he pulled out a ... and I have to say, they are my favorite store I have ever been to. They are way better than godfather. The owner is very nice, he is a great guy to talk to and he knows what he is talking about. I actually had my gun repaired by them, it took only 5 days compared to godfather's 6 months (happened to a guy on my team). They know what they are talking about and the tech department is great there. The inventory is increasing every time I go, I was like a kid in a candy store. Another great thing they do is if you buy a gun from them, if anything goes wrong, they cover the repair. They know exactly what to do, such as I was looking for a laser pointer to attach to my king arms m4, I asked if they had a barrel mounted rail set (doesn't replace hand guard) that goes in front of the front sight, he pulled out a laser that came with the adapter I was looking for, and at a good price. I also bought a scope from them, illuminated and quick release, and it was 30 dollars cheaper than airsoft gi! Great prices, made a loyal customer out of me, I am going to send all my friends there, great guys, great business. Matt S.

The Place To Go!

Dec 02, 2011 by Anothony
THE PLACE TO GO! Do not order guns online. If you live in the area stop by the store and pick out something nice from the wall. You will not be disappointed with any of their selection and the customer service is top notch. They honor the products they sell and fix any mishaps quickly. I have a habit of running guns very hard, and if something breaks on one I know I can have it taken care of (in less than a week!) by a professional. This business really looks out for it's customers. Everything you need to play whether you are new to the game or a seasoned vet can be found here. I recommend them to my newly interested friends and to you because they can take care of all your airsoft needs in a friendly, professional manner. NOTHING BUT THUMBS UP!

Recommended by our neighbor

Nov 13, 2011 by Phil
Our neighbor recommended totowa airsoft to us after we saw them having so much fun in the back yard with the new M4 rifle they just purchased. We went that weekend to the store and I must say it was a pleasure to see customer service still exists. We must of spent more than an hour there asking questions and checking out the guns. There were so many to choose from. The staff there was great and very patient. When it was all said and done we purchased the MP5 package deal for our 11 year old son. The sales person suggested it to us because the gun is very light weight for my little one, he is s tiny 11 year old. We also purchased a facemask, tactical vest and some BB's. The gun came in a very nice gun case and included a smart charger and a really good battery (plays all day on one charge). They were great with my son and took the time to explain how to use the gun and all the safety procedures on airsoft. We have been back three times since then buying more BB's and some other ... airsoft accessories.

All airsoft guns sold at Iceberg Army Navy (regardless of pictures on the site) are supplied with a permanent blaze orange tip(1/4 inch). It is a federal offense to remove or cover the blaze orange tip. All Airsoft replicas are sold with bright orange tip to comply with federal law and regulations